Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De tout, de rien, de moi...
De tout, de rien, de moi...
5 février 2011

Padlock Without The Key

Where is the key honey?

Where is the key of your cold locked heart ?

Can I open it?

Can I warm it?

But the padlock seems to be

Too buried inside yourself (it hurts!)

 

And I wonder if you can tell me

The trouble you hide to me

 

I need to talk to you

And some answers you never gave me

You feel bad, I know, you feel lost

And you're still a dream to me

Is it just story about padlock without the key?

 

Do you have the key hearty?

Could this one be mine currently?

Sometimes, she cries

Sometimes, she dies

The girl who wants you to be

Fine and never lost again (it hurts!)

 

And I wonder if you can tell me

That trouble you hide to me

 

I need to talk to you

And some answers you never gave me

You feel bad, I know, you feel lost

And you're still a dream to me

Is it just story about padlock without the key?

 

I don't like when you're falling into sadness...

Right now, I just feel useless...

I'm here honey, and I hope I can help you

I'm here for you, but it seems you don't need me

 

I need to talk to you

And some answers you never gave me

You feel bad, I know, you feel lost

And you're still a dream to me

Is it just story about padlock without the key?

Is it just story about padlock without the key?

Is it just story about padlock without the key? …

Publicité
Commentaires
De tout, de rien, de moi...
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 701
Publicité