Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De tout, de rien, de moi...
De tout, de rien, de moi...
30 novembre 2011

Chanson : White Raven

White raven

On black clouds

Haven shrouds

 

I'm just losing my mind

 

That dark times

Between us

Crimes with pus

 

I'm just losing control

 

Kill the pain

Forget my jealousy

Feel my pain

Don't ignore me

I'm just losing my mind

Yeah you know

I'm just losing control

Where did you go?

 

White raven

In red storm

(against)

Engraved norm

 

I'm just losing my mind

You know

I'm just losing control

 

Kill the pain

Forget my jealousy

Feel my pain

Don't ignore me

I'm just losing my mind

You see

I'm just losing control

Honey

 

I was just losing you

With my jealousy

You were just losing me

When you lied to me

 

Kill the pain

Forget my jealousy

Feel my pain

Don't ignore me

I'm just losing my mind

Yeah you know

I'm just losing control

Where did you go?

Publicité
Commentaires
De tout, de rien, de moi...
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 701
Publicité