Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De tout, de rien, de moi...
De tout, de rien, de moi...
1 avril 2010

Purple Lullaby (ma nouvelle chanson ^^)

Purple Lullaby

 

We're becomming so friends

and so close... at the same time


 

I don't really know what you think of me

I just hope you won't hate me

Just hope you'll love me


 

Wanting to cry

Wanting to shout

I lie inside darkness

When the sun has disappeared

Hating my world

Hating myself

Why can't you understand

What I'm feeling for you ?


 

 

It's only a purple lullaby

Just a song for you... to love me too


 

But I'm affraid to talk to you

You're here, so close, so far

I want to die in a smile, yours!


 

 

Wanting to cry

Wanting to shout

I lie inside darkness

When the sun has disappeared

Hating my world

Hating myself

Why can't you understand

What I'm feeling for you ?


 

Wanting to cry

Wanting to shout

I lie inside darkness

When the sun has disappeared

Hating my world

Hating myself

Why can't you understand

What I'm feeling for you ?


 

Wanting to cry

Wanting to shout


 

Hating my world

Hating myself


 

It's only a purple lullaby

Just a song for you... to love me too

Publicité
Commentaires
De tout, de rien, de moi...
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 701
Publicité