Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
De tout, de rien, de moi...
De tout, de rien, de moi...
17 mai 2010

The Nothingness

Voici ma toute dernière chanson. Elle est très largement inspirée d'un texte écrit par mon amie Coquelicot (j'ai laissé le lien de son blog dans mes liens) que j'adore (oui, oui "j'adore" s'applique au texte ET à mon amie ;D). Cette fois je pense avoir une mélodie pour cette chanson (ouais c'est rare, alors je suis fière =D), cette mélodie ressemble un peu à celle de Mika : "I see you". En espérant toujours que cela vous plaise ^^!

The Nothingness

Lost in the dark, I hope the light
The closen door soon will be bright
Maybe the silence terrifies me but I'll pass away

I'm falling down in my nightmare
The ghost ship comes when I don't care
The full moon and its creatures never go away

I can't escape
I can't escape
My tears are like the rope which hangs my corpse
I wan't to escape
I want to leave
Just run away... and never look back

Lost in my fear I wish an help
The open door sounds like a yelp
And my breath is too long and fast but it will die away

But the worst is the Nothingness
Cause it hurts me and wants to guess
I'm not made for that whole world which is now far away

I can't escape
I can't escape
My tears are like the rope which hangs my corpse
I want to escape
I want to leave
Just run away... and never look back

I can't escape
I can't escape
Crying is just the only thing I can do
I want to escape
I want to leave
And go away...

I can't escape
I can't escape
My tears are like the rope which hangs my corpse
I want to escape
I want to leave
Just run away... and never look back

(Merci à Coquelicot d'avoir eu la si bonne idée d'écrire son texte magnifique et aussi merci beaucoup à Aloha pour la correction ^^!)

Publicité
Commentaires
De tout, de rien, de moi...
Publicité
Archives
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 21 701
Publicité